Bellarine Storm VJBL Coaches

The Bellarine Storm are excited to announce our Victorian Junior Basketball League coaches for the 2020-2021 season. The coaches named will head up our first teams in their respected age groups.

Coaches for our other teams and age group mentors will be named after tryouts.

Congratulations to all of our appointed coaches.

Girls Boys
Under 12’s Andy Wood Under 12’s Tyrene Kane
Under 14’s Simon Mills Under 14’s Nick Stamatopoulos
Under 16’s Tim Sanderson Under 16’s David Smith
Under 18’s Holly Robinson Under 18’s Sam Johns
Under 21’s Leigh Allan Under 21’s Riley Menzies