Big V Award Winners

Our Senior players gathered on Saturday night to announce the Award winners for season 2023 at the Geelong Sports Hub.

Congratulations to all of our winners this season.

Youth League 2 Men
Coaches Award – Harry Crane
Most Improved – Mitch Smith
MVP – Vinnie Whelan

Youth League 2 Women
Coaches Award – Piper Copeland
Most Improved – Eliza Haugh
MVP – Ashlea Withers

Championship Men
Coaches Award – Jamieson Hultgren
Most Improved – Nathan Gronbeck
MVP – Max Kos

Division 1 Women
Coaches Award – Jaimee Crombie
Most Improved – Olivia Virt
MVP – Georgia Varley