Storm Big V Awards

Our Bellarine Storm Big V Awards for 2022 were presented last night, following a very successful 2022 campaign by the Club.

Division 1 Men

Coaches Award – Seb Thomason

Most Improved – Nathan Gronbeck

MVP – Lewie Varley

Division 1 Women

Coaches Award – Charlotte Armstrong

Most Improved – Alivia Osborne

MVP – Lucy Howard

Youth League Women

Coaches Award – Piper Copeland

Most Improved – Sienna Quinlan

MVP – Carly Sanders

Youth League Men

Coaches Award – Jarvis Gleeson

Most Improved – Max Maciejewski

MVP – Ethan Nicholls

Congratulations and thank you to all our Coaches, Players and Team Managers for making our 2022 Big V Season, such a successful one for the Storm.

We can’t wait for 2023 to get started!